Stouffville Services and Clubs

0
SERVICE CLUBS / COMMUNITY GROUPS
360 Kids www.360kids.ca 905-475-6694
Air Cadets (youth 12-18 years old) Major Garry Burns co@707marion-orr-aircadets.com
www.707marion-orr-aircadets.com
416-229-0707
Autism Ontario – York Region www.autismontario.com/york   416-246-9592
Ballantrae Lions Club Ralph Wise 905-640-1930
Canadian Cancer Society southyorkregionunit@ontario.cancer.ca
www.cancer.ca/southyorkregion
1-866-889-2345
CHATS (after 4:30 emergency #) 1-877-452-4287
Child Find Ontario 1-800-387-7962
Community Living York South Sadia Shaukat sshaukat@communityliving
yorksouth.ca
1-877-737-3475 ext.640
Downtown Co-ordinator Anna Rose 905-640-0749
Girls Inc. of York Region info@girlsincyork.org 1-905-830-0776
Kinsmen Club of Stouffville Gary Gornik 416-788-2534
L’Association des francophones de la région de York www.afry.ca/annuaire 905-727-4631
Mayors Youth Council Hayley Johnson hayley.johnson@townofws.ca 905-640-1910 x2278
PROBUS Club of Stouffville Pat Weddell 905-640-4343
Royal Canadian Legion 905-640-1714
Service Ontario channel for Not-for-Profits www.ServiceOntario.ca/NotForProfits 1-888-745-8888
Stouffville Camera Club Jason Bedford info@stouffvillecameraclub.ca
www.stouffvillecameraclub.ca
905.999.1469
Stouffville Community Policing Centre 905-640-4248
Stouffville Food Bank wsfoodbank.com 905-640-4704
905-640-3640
Stouffville Igoma Partnership Justin Kerswill 416-346-5133
Stouffville Lions Club Yvonne Hurst www.stouffvillelions.ca 905-642-4742
Stouffville Toastmasters Cheryl Maclean 684023.toastmastersclubs.org/ 905-836-8489
Strawberry Festival Committee www.strawberryfestival.ca 905-642-3779
Welcome Wagon Dianne Darling 905-640-3521
Welcome Wagon Karen Bowman 905-640-1657
W-S Chamber of Commerce 905-642-4227
York Durham Aphasia Centre www.marchofdimes.ca 1-800-567-0315
York Region Mobility Plus 1-866-744-1119
York Singles Social Club www.yorksingles.com 905-707-7499
York Works Employment Services yorkworks@yrdsb.edu.on.ca 905.640.2352
ext 2801

 

Share.

Comments are closed.